Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
REPORT COVID CONCERNS
 

SPPS Fall Athletics Update - September 21
SPPS Fall Athletics Update - August 14

MSHSL Sports & Activities Update

 

Spring SPORTS | 2021 Season Begins March 22nd!

All players must have the following turned in to the Athletic Office to participate on the first day | November 9, 2020


Spring 2021 - Sports Contact Info
Badminton: Michelle Diaz / michelle.yang@spps.org
Baseball: Matthew Smith / matthew.smith@spps.org
Lacrosse Boys (Central co-op): Aron Lipkin / aronlipkin@gmail.com
Lacrosse Girls (Central co-op): Caren Herrinshaw / caren.herringshaw@gmail.com
Softball Girls: John Fishbach / grandpafisch2017@gmail.com
Tennis Boys: Kia Yang / kia.yang3@spps.org
Track and Field Boys: Tim Kersey / timkersey@hotmail.com
Track and Field Girls: Tim Kersey / timkersey@hotmail.com
Adapted Bowling (Humboldt co-op): Malachi Long / malachi.long@spps.org
Adapted Softball (Humboldt co-op): Mary Bohland / mary.bohland@spps.org
UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Tweets by  
CALENDAR
Calendar