Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday

Health Start Clinic | Gordon Parks | OPEN | Information linked HERE


SPPS Athletic Update | March 25, 2021


IMPORTANT INFORMATION
REPORT COVID CONCERNS
 

SPPS Fall Athletics Update - September 21
SPPS Fall Athletics Update - August 14

MSHSL Sports & Activities Update
SPPS Preparedness Plan - Spring 2021


 

Spring SPORTS | 2021 Season Begins March 22nd + March 29th!

All players must have the following turned in to the Athletic Office to participate on the first day 


Spring 2021 - Sports Contact Info
Badminton: Michelle Diaz / michelle.yang@spps.org
Baseball: Matthew Smith / matthew.smith@spps.org
Golf Boys: Dale Engman / dale.engman@isd917.org
Golf Girls: Jonah Fields / jonah.fields@spps.org
Lacrosse Boys (Central co-op): Aron Lipkin / aronlipkin@gmail.com
Lacrosse Girls (Central co-op): Caren Herrinshaw / caren.herringshaw@gmail.com
Softball Girls: John Fishbach / grandpafisch2017@gmail.com
Tennis Boys: Kia Yang / kia.yang3@spps.org
Track and Field Boys: Tim Kersey / timkersey@hotmail.com
Track and Field Girls: Tim Kersey / timkersey@hotmail.com
Adapted Bowling (Humboldt co-op): Malachi Long / malachi.long@spps.org
Adapted Softball (Humboldt co-op): Mary Bohland / mary.bohland@spps.org
UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Tweets by  
CALENDAR
Calendar
© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies